Existing limit profiles created during Limits Phase 2 (that is, prior to June 2016) will be retained and upgraded to reflect the new functionality.


  1. Existing client level "*DEFAULT_CLIENT_PROFILES" limit profiles:

    (a) will be renamed to be "DEFAULT_<ClientName>"

    (b) will be copied/moved to the overarching reseller level

    (c) will still remain applied at client level as the default profile for the client


  2. Any existing client level 'non-default' limit profiles:

    (a) will retain their existing name

    (b) will be copied/moved to the overarching reseller level

    (c) will still remain applied at client level as an optional profile for the client


  3. All current, minutes-based, limit settings on existing limit profiles will be retained.


  4. All new, cost-based, limit settings will initially be set to be "<no limit>" but you may amend them as you wish to begin limiting via this new functionality.