Note: if a mobile account is deleted, the SIM card is no longer usable and can not be used again in the future: it is 'dead' in essence, and it will not be put back into a client or reseller 'pool' of SIM cards.


Numbers associated with the mobile account are released and are re-usable.


Additional SIM cards are available on request if needed and the service charge is typically only invoked once a mobile account has been created.